Download New Album: Young Thug – So Much Fun

Promote Your Song Here Whatsapp +2349095635533


1. Just How It Is (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. Sup Mate (feat. Future) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. Ecstasy (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. Hot (feat. Gunna)’ (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Light It Up (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. Surf (feat. Gunna) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. Bad Bad Bad (feat. Lil Baby) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. Lil Baby (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. What’s the Move (feat. Lil Uzi Vert) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10. I Bought Her (feat. Lil Duke) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

11. Jumped Out the Window (DOWNLOAD MP3)

12. I’m Scared (feat. 21 Savage & Doeboy) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

13. Cartier Gucci Scarf (feat. Lil Duke) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

14. Big Tipper (feat. Lil Keed) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

15. Pussy (DOWNLOAD MP3)

16. Circle of Bosses (feat. Quavo) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

17. Mannequin Challenge (feat. Juice WRLD) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

18. Boy Back (feat. NAV) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

19. The London (feat. J. Cole & Travis Scott) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

1 Comment

Tell Us What You Think ?