Download New Album: Tyga – Legendary

Promote Your Song Here Whatsapp +2349095635533

Download new dope music album from Tyga called Legendary, enjoy below

1. Too Many (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. Lightskin Lil Wayne (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. On Me (feat. Lil Wayne) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. Stash (feat. Blueface) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Haute (feat. J Balvin & Chris Brown) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. Werkkkk (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. Maykherkhum (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. Vibrate (feat. Swae Lee) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. Shit I Like (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10. Legendary (feat. Gunna) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

11. February Love (feat. Chris Brown) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

12. Goddamn (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

13. Taste (feat. Offset) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

14. Made Me (feat. Bazzi) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

Be the first to comment

Tell Us What You Think ?