Download New Album: Trey Songz – 11

Promote Your Song Here Whatsapp +2349095635533

Trey Songz has decided to celebrate his birthday today (Nov. 28) in a big way. The singer has just dropped not one but two new projects titled 11 and 28, marking his born day (11.28).

Both projects feature 10 songs each. 11 showcases more of his traditional R&B side with all solo songs with the exception of the previously released ‘Shooting Shots’ with Ty Dolla Sign and Tory Lanez.

Name: Trey Songz – 11
Genre: R&B, Soul
Year: 2018
Format: Flac (tracks)
Description: Studio Album!
1. Drugz | DOWNLOAD
2. Lay Yo Head | DOWNLOAD
3. Solid | DOWNLOAD
4. Closed Mouths | DOWNLOAD
5. Keep It Right There | DOWNLOAD
6. Reflection | DOWNLOAD
7. Who Let U Down | DOWNLOAD
8. Let Me Know | DOWNLOAD
9. Attitude | DOWNLOAD
10. Shootin Shots (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Tory Lanez) | DOWNLOAD


Be the first to comment

Tell Us What You Think ?