Download New Album: Rihanna – Angel

Promote Your Song or Brand Here Whatsapp only > +2349095635533 

Name: Rihanna – Angel
Genre: R&B/Soul
Year: 2019
Format: m4a | 256 kbps
Size: 85 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01 Answer | DOWNLOAD
02 Sexuality | DOWNLOAD
03 Bitch I’m Special | DOWNLOAD
04 My Name Is Fantasia | DOWNLOAD
05 Counterfeit | DOWNLOAD
06 Winning Women | DOWNLOAD
07 Just Be Happy | DOWNLOAD
08 Don’t Even Try | DOWNLOAD
09 Here We Go | DOWNLOAD
10 Goodbye | DOWNLOAD
11 Whipping My Hair | DOWNLOAD
12 Hating On the Club | DOWNLOAD


  1. Riri has always been my favorite female musician. I like her more than any other female artist. And this album is dope as f.

  2. Why una dae do like this na?
    Rihanna’s album isn’t out yet.
    Why una go compile her old songs together come they call am album.
    Am so done with this site.
    Yeye Abegmusic.
    Zero Credibility.
    Abegmusic be like INEC,them no dae post ogi

Leave a Reply