Download New Album: Rick Ross – Port of Miami 2

Promote Your Song Here Whatsapp +2349095635533

Rozay proves why he’s still The Boss 13 years later. After an extremely lengthy delay, Rick Ross’ Port of Miami 2 is finally here. Packed with an impressive roster of guest appearances, this marks the Maybach Music founder’s 10th overall studio album and features the likes of Drake on “Gold Roses,” Wale on “Act a Fool,” Meek Mill on “Bogus Charms,” Swizz Beats on “Big Tyme,” Teyana Taylor and the late Nipsey Hussle on “Rich N*gga Lifestyle” and, of course, Lil Wayne and Pusha T on “Maybach Music VI

1. Act a Fool (feat. Wale) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. Turnpike Ike (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. Nobody’s Favorite (feat. Gunplay) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. Summer Reign (feat. Summer Walker) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. White Lines (feat. DeJ Loaf) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. BIG TYME (feat. Swizz Beatz) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. Bogus Charms (feat. Meek Mill) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. Rich Nigga Lifestyle (feat. Nipsey Hussle & Teyana Taylor) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. Born to Kill (feat. Jeezy) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10. Fascinated (DOWNLOAD MP3)

11. I Still Pray (YFN Lucci & Ball Greezy) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

12. Running the Streets (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie & Denzel Curry) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

13. Vegas Residency (DOWNLOAD MP3)

14. Maybach Music VI (DOWNLOAD MP3)

15. Gold Roses (feat. Drake) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

1 Comment

Tell Us What You Think ?