Download New Album: Logic – Confessions of a Dangerous Mind ft Eminem, G-Eazy, Wiz Khalifa, Will Smith

Promote Your Song Here Whatsapp +2349095635533

Name: Logic – Confessions of a Dangerous Mind
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2019

Description: Studio Album!


1.Confessions of a Dangerous Mind | DOWNLOAD  

2.Homicide (feat. Eminem) | DOWNLOAD  

3.Wannabe | DOWNLOAD  

4.clickbait | DOWNLOAD  

5.Mama / Show Love (feat. YBN Cordae) | DOWNLOAD  

6.Out of Sight | DOWNLOAD  

7.Pardon My Ego| DOWNLOAD  

8.COMMANDO (feat. G-Eazy) | DOWNLOAD  

9.Icy (feat. Gucci Mane) | DOWNLOAD  

10.Still Ballin (feat. Wiz Khalifa) | DOWNLOAD  

11.Cocaine | DOWNLOAD  

12.Limitless | DOWNLOAD  

13.Keanu Reeves | DOWNLOAD  

14.Don’t Be Afraid to Be Different (feat. Will Smith) | DOWNLOAD  

15.BOBBY (feat. My Dad) | DOWNLOAD  

16.Lost in Translation | DOWNLOAD  

Be the first to comment

Tell Us What You Think ?