Download New Album: L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes

Promote Your Song Here Whatsapp +2349095635533

Rasaki Records superstar, L.A.X has finally released his sophomore project, “ZaZa Vibes” album.
L.A.X’s second studio work, “ZaZa Vibes” album is compiled with 12 tracks and features Tekno, Mr Eazi, Simi, Tiwa Savage, Peruzzi, TimiBoi and OmartheDJ. The album guarantees top notch production from the like of Clemzy, Quebeat, Blaise Beatz, Legendury Beatz and Spotless.
See “ZaZa Vibes” album tracklist below;


Lose My Mind | Download Mp3

Commando (feat. Peruzzi & TimiBOI) | Download Mp3

Sade | Download Mp3

Bum Bum (feat. OmartheDJ) | Download Mp3

Sempe | Download Mp3

Pere | Download Mp3

Superman | Download Mp3

Feeling | Download Mp3

Perfect (feat. Mr Eazi) | Download Mp3

Go Low | Download Mp3

Jara (feat. Tekno) | Download Mp3

Gobe (Remix) [feat. Tiwa Savage & Simi] | Download Mp3

Be the first to comment

Tell Us What You Think ?