Download New Album: K1 De Ultimate – Fuji the Sound

Promote Your Song Here Whatsapp +2349095635533

Nigerian Fuji Icon, Wasiu Ayinde Marshall popularly known as K1 De Ultimate Present his new Project tagged Fuji the Sound EP. This extended play is a six (6) tracks body of work which features Toby Grey and Teni Makanaki. With production assistance from K1 De Ultimate, Mystro and Femi Leye. See “Fuji The Sound“ EP tracklist below;

Awade | Download Mp3

Extended Play | Download Mp3

Majo Nisho | Download Mp3

Thinking About You (feat. Toby Grey) | Download Mp3

Omo Naija (feat. Teni) | Download Mp3

Adé Orí Òkin | Download Mp3

Be the first to comment

Tell Us What You Think ?