Download New Album: Juls – Colour

Promote Your Song Here Whatsapp +2349095635533


1. Nyafu Riddim (feat. Worlasi) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. Normal (feat. Kojey Radical) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. Like Tu Danz (feat. Kida Kudz, Ms Banks & Pa Salieu) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. Angelina (feat. Falz & Oxlade) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Radar (feat. Big Zeeks & Sweetie Irie) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. Cake (feat. Mr Eazi) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. Slow Down (feat. Agent Sasco (Assassin) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. Sweetie Odo (feat. Sway Clarke) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. No Lie (feat. Knucks, XamVolo & Che Lingo) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10. Maayaa (feat. Tiggs Da Author & Santi) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

Be the first to comment

Tell Us What You Think ?