Download New Album: GoldLink – Diaspora ft Wizkid, Maleek Berry, Pusha T, Khalid, Tyler, The Creator & Jay Prince

Promote Your Song Here Whatsapp +2349095635533

1. //Error (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. Joke Ting (feat. Ari Pen-Smith) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. Maniac (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. Days Like This (feat. Khalid) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Zulu Screams (feat. Maleek Berry & Bibi Bourelly) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. More (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. Coke White / Moscow (feat. Pusha T) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. U Say (feat. Tyler, The Creator & Jay Prince) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. Yard (feat. WSTRN) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10. Spanish Song (DOWNLOAD MP3)

11. No Lie (feat. Wizkid) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

12. Tiff Freestyle (DOWNLOAD MP3)

13. Rumble (feat. Jackson Wang & Lil Nei) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

14. Swoosh (DOWNLOAD MP3)

Be the first to comment

Tell Us What You Think ?