DOWNLOAD New Album: DJ Khaled – Major Key (Full Album)

Promote Your Song Here Whatsapp +2349095635533


Download and listen to DJ Khaled new album he titled  Major Key , download Full Album below

1. I Got The Keys (Ft. Jay Z & Future) // Download
2. For Free (Ft. Drake) // Download
3. Nas Album Done (Ft. Nas) // Download
4. Holy Key (Ft. Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar & Betty Wright) // Download
5. Jermaine’s Interlude (Ft. J. Cole) // Download
6. Ima Be Alright (Ft. Bryson Tiller & Future) // Download
7. Do You Mind (Ft. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future & Rick Ross) // Download
8. Pick These Hoes Apart (Ft. Kodak Black, Jeezy & French Montana// Download
9. Fuck Up The Club (Ft. Future, Rick Ross, YG & Yo Gotti) // Download
10. Work For It (Ft. Big Sean, Gucci Mane & 2 Chainz) // Download
11. Don’t Ever Play Yourself (Ft. Jadakiss, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes & Kent Jones) // Download
12. Tourist (Ft. Travis Scott & Lil Wayne) // Download
13. Forgive Me Father (Ft. Meghan Trainor, Wiz Khalifa & Wale) // Download
14. Mavado – Progress // Download


  1. is like have got the major key to my success and am suffering from success from the day i listen the this album…lol….is dope

Tell Us What You Think ?