Download New Album: Dj Ecool – NewSide (EP) ft Davido, Zlatan, Mayorkun, Dremo

Promote Your Song Here Whatsapp +2349095635533

DMW signed artist and Disk Jockey, Ecool is set to release his first official Body of work which is a Extended Playlist titled “NewSide”. The “NewSide EP” is a Project that consists of 7 tracks which include features with talented Nigerian music stars such as Zlatan, Kimani, Myde; and DMW signed artists, Mayorkun and Dremo.

1. Gangsta Lovin ft. Victoria Kimani  | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Open & Close | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Sobente ft Myde | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Skushi ft Dremo | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Like This | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Banga | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Onome ft Dremo, Zlatan & Mayorkun | DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Tell Us What You Think ?