Download New Album: City Girls – Girl Code

Promote Your Song or Brand Here Whatsapp only > +2349095635533 

Name: City Girls – Girl Code
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Year: 2018
Format: m4a 256 Kbps
Description: Studio Album!
01. Intro (#FREEJT)
02. On The Low
03. Panties An Bra
04. Twerk (feat. Cardi B)
05. Season (feat. Lil Baby)
06. Broke Boy
07. Act Up
08. Clout Chasin’
09. Give It A Try (feat. Jacquees)
10. Drip
11. What We Doin’
12. Trap Star
13. Swerve

Download Zip Turbobit


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply