Download New Album: Brymo – Yellow (2020)

Promote Your Song Here Whatsapp +2349095635533

Highly talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Brymo has finally released his highly anticipated album entitled “Yellow.”

The “Yellow” body of work houses 15 beautiful tracks with a single collaboration with gifted Nigerian neo-soul singer, Lindsey Abudei. It serves as a follow up to his previously released extended play dubbed “AAA.”

Brymo will definitely win the heart of many with this new project, this is no fluke. I’m highly impressed on my first listen, it is an amazing LP.

Check it out and share your thoughts below

1. Esprit De Corps | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Woman | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Adèdótun | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Blackmail | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Black Man, Black Woman | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Òrun n Móoru | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Ozymandias | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Gambu | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. A Fèèdú Fan’nà | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Heartbreak Songs Are Better Than English | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Rara Rira | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Abu Ya | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Strippers + White Lines | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Brain Gain | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Without You | DOWNLOAD MP3


  1. Brymo forever grate
    Nice album
    Keep it on brother do you own thing you way don’t follow them style.. I salute you great brother….

  2. Don’t place another football bet until you google search “365greenbets” and visit the blog to learn how to stop losing your bets.

Tell Us What You Think ?