DOWNLOAD NEW ALBUM: Beyonce – Lemonade (Track By Track)

Promote Your Song Here Whatsapp +2349095635533


 Beyonce stuns once again, releasing a brand new album, “Lemonade,” after the airing of her HBO special.

With all the anticipation surrounding Beyonce’s “Lemonade” special on HBO, which was announced earlier this week, it was expected to be something spectacular. Those who just tuned in to the premiere got to witness a “visual album,” with a bevy of new music to go along with the arresting acting, cinematography, and overall narrative. Careful listeners heard guest contributions from familiar voices like Kendrick Lamar, The Weeknd, and James Blake. It sounded like Bey had provided fans with an album’s worth of new music, and indeed, immediately after the end of the film, Lemonade — the album — is now available on…you guessed it: Download & Listen to Lemonade below.

DOWNLOAD VIDEO: Beyonce – Lemonade Film [The Movie]

1. Pray You Catch Me // Download
2. Hold Up // Download
3. Don’t Hurt Yourself (Ft. Jack White) // Download
4. Sorry // Download
5. 6 Inch (Ft. The Weeknd) // Download
6. Daddy Lessons // Download
7. Love Drought // Download
8. Sandcastles // Download
9. Forward (Ft. James Blake) // Download
10. Freedom (Ft. Kendrick Lamar) // Download
11. All Night // Download
12. Formation // Download

DOWNLOAD VIDEO: Beyonce – Lemonade Film [The Movie]


Tell Us What You Think ?