DOWNLOAD: Lil Wayne – Tha Carter V (New Album) + ZIP

Promote Your Song Here Whatsapp +2349095635533

American Rapper, Lil Wayne finally releases the Most anticipated Album ‘Tha Carter V‘ which has experienced several delays because of the various disputes between him and his former record label, Cash Money Records.

The record was originally set for released in 2015, but faced a number of setbacks after Lil Wayne experienced extensive legal battles with Cash Money records Birdman – who he sued for $51 million in order to be released from his contract.


01. I Love You Dwayne | DOWNLOAD
02. Don’t Cry (feat. XXXTENTACION)| DOWNLOAD
03. Dedicate| DOWNLOAD
04. Uproar| DOWNLOAD
05. Let It Fly (feat. Travis Scott)| DOWNLOAD
06. Can’t Be Broken| DOWNLOAD
07. Dark Side of the Moon (feat. Nicki Minaj)| DOWNLOAD
08. Mona Lisa (feat. Kendrick Lamar)| DOWNLOAD
09. What About Me (feat. Sosamann)| DOWNLOAD
10. Open Letter| DOWNLOAD
11. Famous (feat. Reginae Carter)| DOWNLOAD
12. Problems| DOWNLOAD
13. Dope Niggaz (feat. Snoop Dogg)| DOWNLOAD
14. Hittas| DOWNLOAD
15. Took His Time| DOWNLOAD
16. Open Safe| DOWNLOAD
17. Start This Shit Off Right (feat. Ashanti & Mack Maine)| DOWNLOAD
18. Demon| DOWNLOAD
19. Mess | DOWNLOAD
20. Dope New Gospel (feat. Nivea)| DOWNLOAD
21. Perfect Strangers| DOWNLOAD
22. Used 2| DOWNLOAD
23. Let It All Work Out| DOWNLOAD



Tell Us What You Think ?