Download Full Album: K CAMP – RARE Sound

Promote Your Song Here Whatsapp +2349095635533

NameK CAMP – RARE Sound
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3 320 kbps
Size: 113 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01. Rare (Intro)
02. Can’t Go Home (feat. GENIUS)
03. Cherish My Dawgs
04. I Ain’t Impressed
05. Hula Hoop (feat. True Story Gee & Lil Durk)
06. Poppin
07. Body a Canvas
08. Just Chillin (feat. True Story Gee & GENIUS)
09. Clouds (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
10. BackDoor (feat. UnoTheActivist)
11. Ain’t No Breaking Up (feat. True Story Gee)
12. What’s Next (feat. GENIUS & Nessly)
13. Separate Ways
14. Wifi
15. Far from Perfect
16. Can’t Get Enough

Download Zip TURBOBIT
Download Zip Cloudyfiles
Download Zip SupraFiles


Be the first to comment

Tell Us What You Think ?