Don Jazzy Presents: New Album: Crayon – Cray Cray (EP)

Promote Your Song Here Whatsapp +2349095635533

Mavin Records unlocks yet another banging EP, this time around it from its latest signee, Crayon aka Crayway. Mavin means business this year has the record has released 4 different EP (2 from Rema, D’Prince & Di’Ja one each).

Crayon the new kid shares a colourful slice of Afropop on this EP titled “Cray Cray“. This project serves as his debut release under Mavin, smashing set of solo single well package with different infused vibe.

“Cray Cray” is a six-track project which production credits and feature from in-house producer, Babyfresh. This Afrobeat EP is the next level of vibe, its will wow you just like Rema did. The Crayvolution Begins!

Listen and Enjoy the full EP below;

1. Crayon – “So Fine” MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. Crayon – “Unusual” ft. Baby Fresh MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. Crayon – “Bamiloke” MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. Crayon – “Gock Am” MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. Crayon – “Confidence” MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. Crayon – “Aye O” MP3 DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Tell Us What You Think ?