ALBUM: Lil Wayne – Carter V

Here is the official deluxe tracklist for the upcoming compilation album, “Young Money: Rise Of An Empire”.

The 15 track album will feature the likes of Euro, Birdman, Tyga, Lil Wayne, Drake, Lil Twist, Cory Gunz, Nicki Minaj, YG, Shanell & Chanel, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, Flow, PJ Morton and Mack Maine!

Lil Wayne also has his own solo track on the album called “Moment”. Check it out below. “Empire” drops March 11!!! Album produced by Dwayne “The President” Carter. Ronald “Slim Tha Don” Williams. Bryan “Baby Birdman” Williams. Cortez Bryant & Mack Maine.


01. We Alright – Euro Featuring Birdman & Lil Wayne
02. Trophies – Drake
03. Bang – Lil Twist Featuring Euro & Cory Gunz
04. Senile – Tyga Featuring Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne
05. Induction Speech – Euro
06. One Time – Lil Twist Featuring Tyga & YG
07. Hittin Like – Shanell Featuring Chanel West Coast
08. Lookin Ass – Nicki Minaj
09. Fresher Than Ever – Gudda Gudda Featuring Jae Millz, Flow, Mack Maine & Birdman
10. Back It Up – Lil Twist Featuring Tyga
11. Moment – Lil Wayne
12. You Already Know – PJ Morton Featuring Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda & Jae Millz


13. Catch Me At The Light Feat Shanell & Yo Gotti

14. Video Model Feat. Christina Milian & Lil Wayne

15. Good Day Feat. Tyga, Meek Mill & Lil Wayne


Tell Us What You Think ?