Download New Album: Ed Sheeran – No.6 ft 50 Cent, Eminem, Meek Mill, Camila Cabello, Cardi B, Young Thug, Travis Scott, Justin Bieber, Chance the Rapper, Stormzy

Promote Your Song Here Whatsapp +2349095635533

Ed Sheeran comes through with a new album project titled “No.6” and is right here for your fast download.

1 Beautiful People (Ft. Khalid) | DOWNLOAD

2 South of the Border (Ft. Camila Cabello & Cardi B) | DOWNLOAD

3 Cross Me (Ft. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock) | DOWNLOAD

4 Take Me Back to London (Ft. Stormzy) | DOWNLOAD

5 Best Part of Me (Ft. YEBBA) | DOWNLOAD

6 I Don’t Care by Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber | DOWNLOAD

7 Antisocial (Ft. Travis Scott) | DOWNLOAD

8 Remember the Name (Ft. 50 Cent & Eminem) | DOWNLOAD

9 Feels (Ft. J Hus & Young Thug) | DOWNLOAD

10 Put It All on Me (Ft. Ella Mai) | DOWNLOAD

11 Nothing on You (Ft. Dave & Paulo Londra) | DOWNLOAD

12 I Don’t Want Your Money (Ft. H.E.R.) | DOWNLOAD

13 1000 Nights (Ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie & Meek Mill) | DOWNLOAD

14 Way to Break My Heart (Ft. Skrillex) | DOWNLOAD

15 BLOW by Ed Sheeran, Chris Stapleton & Bruno Mars | DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Tell Us What You Think ?