Download New Album: Wiz Khalifa – It’s Only Weed Bro (2020)

Promote Your Song Here Whatsapp +2349095635533

Wiz Khalifa blazes up his new mixtape It’s Only Weed Bro as a gift to fans. The smokers’ set kicks off with “Ain’t Shit Changed” and includes seven soulful joints to smoke to. The Taylor Gang boss keeps it “G-A-N-G-S-T-A” on “Vanity Fair,” while reflecting on sitting next to JAY-Z and Nas at Clive Davis’ Pre-Grammy Gala on “Use Your Manners.” The kush cuts continue with “Mark’s Basement” and “Smokin’ Section,” capping off with “Easy Access.” Last month, Wiz paid tribute to Kobe Bryant with a special performance of “See You Again” featuring Charlie Puth during the Lakers memorial at Staples Center.


01 Aint Shit Changed | DOWNLOAD MP3

02 Vanity Fair | DOWNLOAD MP3

03 Use Your Manners | DOWNLOAD MP3

04 Big Shadow | DOWNLOAD MP3

05 Mark’s Basement | DOWNLOAD MP3

06 Smokin’ Section | DOWNLOAD MP3

07 Easy Access | DOWNLOAD MP3

1 Comment

Tell Us What You Think ?