Download New Album: Selena Gomez – Rare

Promote Your Song Here Whatsapp +2349095635533

After “Revival” (2015), singer Selena Gomez released some singles, such as “Bad Liar”, “Fetish (feat. Gucci Mane)”, and “Wolves (feat. Marshmello)”, but none of them came along with an album announcement. Years later, on the radio program On Air with Ryan Seacrest, she told she had “a million ideas and it’s just going to be cooler and it’s going to be stronger and it’s going to be better.” She later told Jimmy Fallon on The Tonight Show that the album will have a “sense of strong pop”, and that she experimented with electric guitar. She also told Fallon that it took her “four years now to even feel at a good place with this album.”

“Lose You to Love Me” was released as the lead single on October 23rd, and “Look at Her Now” was released as the second single the following day. Gomez stated that this album, her second with Interscope Records, is her diary from the past few years.

“Rare” is scheduled to be released on January 10, 2020, through Interscope Records.

Track list (Standard):

01 Rare | DOWNLOAD
02 Dance Again | DOWNLOAD
03 Look at Her Now | DOWNLOAD
04 Lose You to Love Me | DOWNLOAD
05 Ring | DOWNLOAD
06 Vulnerable | DOWNLOAD
07 People You Know | DOWNLOAD
08 Let Me Get Me | DOWNLOAD
09 Crowded Room (feat. 6lack) | DOWNLOAD
10 Kinda Crazy | DOWNLOAD
12 Cut You Off | DOWNLOAD
13 A Sweeter Place (feat. Kid Cudi) | DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Tell Us What You Think ?