Download New Album: Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie

Promote Your Song Here Whatsapp +2349095635533

Having dished out a couple of extended plays in the past, DMW recording artist, Peruzzi shares the tracklist to his debut album “Rum & Boogie”. Peruzzi released his debut EP in 2018 titled “Heartwork” . He followed it up with “Huncho Vibez Vol. I” in 2019 and then 3 EP in the first quarter of 2020. The singer, songwriter and recording artist, Peruzzi signed to Plug Entertainment took to his social media handles to share a tracklist of his incoming “Rum & Boogie” album. This album is comprised of 17 hot songs, with 9 singles and 8 collaborations.


Lagbaja | Download Mp3

Gunshot | Download Mp3

God Forbid | Download Mp3

Teleport | Download Mp3

Murda Mr Eff  | Download Mp3

My Girls  | Download Mp3

Southy Love ft Fireboy | Download Mp3

Baba god ft Patoranking  | Download Mp3

The baddest ft Phyno Lussh | Download Mp3

That’s my baby ft Wande Coal  | Download Mp3

Deceit ft Davido FreshVDM | Download Mp3

Isolova Lussh | Download Mp3

Matrimony ft Tiwa Savage Lussh  | Download Mp3

Ties ft Dremo and Idowest Benjamz  | Download Mp3

Aunty Favor ft Teni | Download Mp3

Life Saver | Download Mp3

Not Me | Download Mp3

1 Comment

Tell Us What You Think ?