Download New Album: Krizbeatz ft Tekno, Teni, Timaya, Phyno, Mr Eazi, Reekado Banks, Yemi Alade, Skales, Diamond Platnumz, Vanessa Mdee – African Time Album

Promote Your Song Here Whatsapp +2349095635533

Nigerian Talented Record Producer, Krizbeatz unleashed a body of work tagged African Time Album. The Album is housed with14 exclusive tracks with the features from Tekno, Teni, Diamond Platnumz, Mr Eazi, Yemi Alade, Phyno, Timaya and others.


African Time – Teni  || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Abi – Diamond Platnumz, Ceeboi || DOWNLOAD MP3

Pamela – Mr Eazi & Vanessa Mdee || DOWNLOAD MP3

Special Love – Faze, Samini  || DOWNLOAD MP3

Aminah – Reekado Banks & Rayvanny || DOWNLOAD MP3

My Baby – Phyno, Timaya & Ceeboi || DOWNLOAD MP3

 Riddim – Yemi Alade & Skales || DOWNLOAD MP3

Hit (Adm Remix) – Tekno & Teni  || DOWNLOAD MP3

Proper – Tekno & Diamond Platnumz  || DOWNLOAD MP3

 Hit – Tekno, Teni || DOWNLOAD MP3

Cvm – Obesere & Skuki || DOWNLOAD MP3

Ogede – Nandy, Falz & Fuse ODG || DOWNLOAD MP3

Nitolee || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Tell Us What You Think ?