Download New Album: Eminem – Music To Be Murdered By

Promote Your Song Here Whatsapp +2349095635533

Eminem makes a surprise return to the music scene with a brand new 20-track studio album titled Music To Be Murdered By.The rap icon enlisted an eclectic mix of artists as features on the record including Young M.A, Don Toliver, White Gold, Ed Sheeran, Denaun, and Anderson .Paak. Black Thought and Q-Tip make appearances, and there’s a posthumous feature by the late Juice WRLD. The rapper reconnects with his longtime collaborator Skylar Grey and included his Slaughterhouse cohorts Joell Ortiz and Royce Da 5’9″. Music To Be Murdered By is a stellar project from the Detroit emcee, so press play and enjoy what once of Motor City’s Finest has to offer.


1. Premonition – Intro | DOWNLOAD
2. Unaccomodating ft. Young M.A | DOWNLOAD
3. You Gon’ Learn ft. Royce Da 5’9″ & White Gold | DOWNLOAD
4. Alfred – Interlude | DOWNLOAD
5. Those Kinda Nights ft. Ed Sheeran | DOWNLOAD
6. In Too Deep | DOWNLOAD
7. Godzilla ft. Juice WRLD | DOWNLOAD
8. Darkness | DOWNLOAD
9. Leaving Heaven ft. Skylar Grey | DOWNLOAD
10. Yah Yah ft. Royce Da 5’9″, Black Thought, Q-Tip, & Deaun | DOWNLOAD
11. Stepdad – Intro | DOWNLOAD
12. Stepdad | DOWNLOAD
13. Marsh | DOWNLOAD
14. Never Love Again | DOWNLOAD
15. Little Engine | DOWNLOAD
16. Lock It Up ft. Anderson .Paak | DOWNLOAD
17. Farewell | DOWNLOAD
18. No Regrets ft. Don Toliver | DOWNLOAD
19. I Will ft. KXNG Crooked, Royce Da 5’9″, & Joell Ortiz | DOWNLOAD
20. Alfred – Outro | DOWNLOAD




Tell Us What You Think ?