Download Hot Album: Jesse Jagz – Odysseus

Promote Your Song Here Whatsapp +2349095635533

It’s been a while in the making but hip-hop/rap legend from Nigeria, Jesse Jagz finally releases a 10 tracked album to the relieve of fans who and what can only be termed as a celebration from fans of a long time hardcore lyricist.

1. Genesis | DOWNLOAD MP3

2.Dirty (feat. Hot Ice) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Best in You | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Alright (feat. Styl-Plus) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Wide and Blue | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Fine n Clean (feat. Cynthia Morgan) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Awake | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Ghetto Youth (feat. Melon of R2BEES) | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Rude Boys Quarters | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Violation (feat. Burna Boy) | DOWNLOAD MP3

1 Comment

Tell Us What You Think ?