Dj ECool ft Dremo, Zlatan & Mayorkun – Onome

Promote Your Song Here Whatsapp +2349095635533

Dj ECool returns with a brand new single titled ”Onome” . The song features Dremo, Zlatan & Mayorkun. This project is made up of 7 awesome tracks and its definitely going to be a hit project of the year However, this EP featured Mayorkun, Dremo, Kimani, Zlatan and Myde, also the production credits goes to Phantom, Bossbeatz, Made in seconds and more


2 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Download New Album: Dj Ecool - NewSide (EP) ft Davido, Zlatan, Mayorkun, Dremo - Abegmusic
  2. Ecool ft. Mayorkun, Zlatan & Dremo – ONOME (Video + Mp3) - Abegmusic

Tell Us What You Think ?